Province: Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Ontario | Prince Edward Is |Quebec | Saskatchewan | Nova Scotia | Newfoundland

ALBERTA

Richard Linklater, CPM
Orkney Asset Management Ltd.
6703-95 Avenue
Edmonton, AB, T6B 1A6
Phone: +1 780-951-7487
Fax: +1 780-669-5878
Email: orkneyaml@hotmail.com

P.Grant Evaskevich 
Alberta Lands, Inc.
9924-101 Avenue,
Grand Prairie, Alberta, TSV 0X8
Phone: +1 780 532 7311
Fax: + 1 780 532 9959
E-mail: g.evaskevich@albertalands.com 
Web: www.naleaseholds.com


BRITISH COLUMBIA

Dean Lapointe, Managing Broker
Coldwell Banker Prestige Realty
4595 Prospect Road
North Vancouver, BC, V7N 3M1
Phone: +1 604-980-9512
Fax: +1 604-980-9158
Email: deanlapointe@yahoo.com
Web: www.deanlapointe.com

Ursula Morel 
RE/MAX Sea To Sky Real Estate Whistler
7003 Nesters Road
Whistler, BC, V0N 1B7
Phone +1 604 932 2300
1-888-689-0070 (Toll Free)
Fax : +1 604-932-4120
Cell Phone : 604-932-8629
Email: ursula@mysspp.com
Web: www.ursulamorel.com

Liane "Li" Read 
Sea to Sky Premier Properties
Box 359, Ganges P.O.
Salt Spring Island, BC, V8K 2W1
Phone: +1 250-537-8763
Fax: +1 250-537-4287
Email: liread33@gmail.com
Web: www.liread.com

Nora Valdez 
Royal LePage Sussex
2407 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC, V7V 1L3
Phone: +1 604-926-6011
Fax: +1 604-926-9199
Email: nova_brm@shaw.ca
Web: www.noravaldez.ca

Calvin R. Lindberg 
Angell Hasman & Associates Realty Ltd.
1555 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC,V7V 1J5
Phone: +1 604-351-3000
Fax: + 1 604-913-8947
Email: calvin@calvinlindberg.com
Web: www.calvinlindberg.com

Rose Marra 
101-1788 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 2V7
Cell Phone : +1 604-619-2973
E-mail: rosemmarra@cogeco.ca 
Web: www.rosemarra.com

Sylvie Omi
Coldwell Banker Prestige Realty
768 Kingsway Street
Vancouver,  BC V5V 3C1,
Phone: +1 604 879 8989
E-mail : sylvieomi@shaw.ca
Website: www.coldwellprestigerealty.com

MANITOBA 

Adrian Roeser Schulz 
Imperial Properties Corp.
202-83 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB, R3C 2B2
Phone: +1 204-272-8799
Fax: +1 204-272-8798
Web: www.imperialproperties.ca


NEW BRUNSWICK

Betty Fitzpatrick FRI,CMR,CRB.
Key Group Realty Corp.
814 Hanson Street
Fredericton, NB, E3B 4A4
Phone: +1 506-260-6999
Email: fitzbet@nbnet.nb.ca
Web: www.keygrouprealty.com


ONTARIO

Victoria Boscariol,CIPS
Chestnut Park Real Estate Limited
1300 Yonge Street, Suite 100
Toronto, ON, M4T 1X3
Phone: +1 416-925-9191
Email: victoria@beintoronto.com 
Website: www.beintoronto.com

Margaret Y.C. Liu, B.A., P.MGR.
Sincere Realty Inc.
1033 McNicoll Avenue, Main Floor
Toronto, ON, M1W 3W6
Phone: +1 416-497-8900
Fax: +1 416-497-1078
Email: margaretliu@rogers.com 

Christopher Slightham  
Royal LePage Signature Realty
The Shops at Don Mills
8 Sampson Mews, Suite 201
Toronto, ON, M3C 0H5
Phone: +1 416-446-0300
Fax: +1 416-443-8619
Email: chris@slightham.com
Web: www.mytorontohome.com 
Phone: +1 905-273-9567

Randi Emmott  
RE/MAX West Realty Inc.
10473 Islington Avenue.
Vaughan, ON, L0J 1C0
Phone: +1 905-607-2000
Cell: +1 416-258-2552
Email: remmott@remax.net
Web: www.randi-emmott.com 

Jerry England, ABRM, Secretary General
FIABCI Canada
37 Chisholm Street
Oakville, ON, L6K 3H6
Phone: +1 905-337-2546
Email: fiabcicanada@gmail.com
Web: www.fiabci.ca 

Lenard Lind 

RE/MAX Hallmark Lind Group Realty
15105 Yonge Street Suite 100
Aurora, ON, L4G 1M3
Phone: +1 416-410-8223
Fax: +1 905-727-2230
Email: lenard@hallmarklindrealty.com
Web: www.lhlindrealty.com

Krista DelGatto (Executive Director)
The Windsor-Essex County Association of Realtors
3020 Deziel Drive
Windsor, ON, N8W 5HB
Phone: +1 519-966-6432
Fax: +1 519-966-4469
Email: kdelgatto@windsorrealestate.com 
Web:www.windsorrealestate.com

Joseph Shum 
Mid-Land Group Realty Inc.
9140 Leslie Street, Suite 203
Richmond Hill,ON, L4B 0A9
Phone: +1 905-709-0828
Fax: +1 905-709-0800
Email:josephshum2000@hotmail.com

Carlos Sousa B.A.
Sutton Group - Associates Realty Inc.
489 College Street, Suite 101
Toronto, ON, M6G 1A5
Phone: +1 416-926-8000
Fax: +1 416-926-8124
Email:sousac@hotmail.com 
Web:www.sousarealestate.net

Bruce Sworik 
Sutton Group Select Realty Inc.
250 Wharncliffe Road North
London, ON, N6H 2B8
Phone : +1 519 -43-4331
Fax : +1 519-43-2957
Email:bsworik@sutton.com 
Web:www.suttongroupselect.com

Real Estate Institute of Canada 
5407 Eglinton Ave. W. Suite 208
Toronto, ON, M9C 5K6
Phone: +1 416-695-9000  
Fax: +1 416-695-7230
Email: Carol.Ann@reic.com 
Web: www.reic.ca

Don Kottick 
Peerage Realty Partners
5 Hazelton Avenue
Toronto, ON, M5R 2E1
Phone : +1 647-547-3430
Email : dkottick@peeragerealty.com

Kevin Crigger 
Royal LePage Real Estate Services Ltd.
Johnston & Daniel Division
477 Mount Pleasant Road
Toronto, Ontario, M4S 2L9
Phone: + 1 416 837 3296
E-Mail: kevin@kevincrigger.com 
Web: www.kevincrigger.com

Azizali Kanjee 
IPB Realty & Finance Inc.
06-4255 Sherwoodtowne Blvd
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1Y5
Phone: + 1 905 842 0611 Extension 100,
Fax: + 1 888 472 5920
E-mail: azizali@ipbrealty.com

Philip Wynne
RE/MAX Professionals Inc.
1 East Mall Crescent
Toronto, Ontario, M9B 6G8
Phone: +1 416 2361241
Fax: +1 416 231 0563
Mobile: +1 416 315 7180
Email: info@philipwynne.com
Web: www.philipwynne.com

 Irena Coyne
 RE/MAX Professionals Inc.
1 East Mall Crescent
Toronto, Ontario M9B 6G8
Phone: +1 416 232 9000
Fax: +1 416 231 0563
Mobile: + 1 416 317 7377
Email: coyne@rogers.com 
Web: www.irenacoyne.com

Ermidio F. Alves
Coldwell Banker
Real Estate Management Leaders
24 George Street North, 2nd Floor,
Brampton, Ontario LGX 1R2
Phone: +1 905 455 3344
Fax: +1 905 453 9773
E-mail: ermidio@remleaders.com
Web: www.remleaders.com

David A. Haney 
Haney Realty Inc.
116 Erb Street West,
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 1T5
Phone: +1 519 404 8001
Fax: +1 519 883 0360
E-mail: davidhaney3@gmail.com
Web: www.haneyrealty.com

Melissa Salazar , CIPS
Royal LePage Realty Plus
2575 Dundas Street W.
Mississauga, Ontario L5K 2M6
Phone: +1 905 469 8008
Fax: +1 905 828 1511
Email: melissa@melissasalazar.ca

Claudia DiPaola 
RE/MAX Aboutwowne Realty Corp.
100-1235 North Service Road W.
Oakville, Ontario L6M 2W2
Phone: +1 905 842 7000
Fax: +1 905 842 7010
Email: claudia@aboutowne.com
Website: www.remaxaboutowne.com 

Yonne Ratigan 

Royal LePage Real Estate Services Ltd.
39 Wynford Drive
Toronto, Ontario M3C 3K5
Phone: +1 905 339 9654
Email: yvonneratigan@royallepage.ca 
Website: www.royallepage.ca

Phil Soper 
Brookfield Real Estate Services
39 Wynford Drive
Toronto, Ontario M3C 3K5
Phone: +1 416 386 6000
Email: philsoper@brookfieldres.com 
 Website: www.royallepage.ca

Wasim Jarrah 

Keller Williams Realty Centres
117 Wellington Street E.
Aurora, Ontario L4G1H9
Phone: +1 416 899 5566
Email: wasim@wasimjarrah.com 
Website: www.wasimjarrah.com


QUEBEC 
 
Nader Attara, DA, B.Sc. Eng
Chartered Real Estate Broker
Immobilier Westmount Inc.,
10022 avenue Charton,
Montreal, Quebec, H2B 2C6
Phone: +1 514 745 2424
Fax: +1 514 856 1414
Cell: + 1 514 865 6565
E-mail: westmountrealties@bell.net

Guy Baillargeon
Guy Baillargeon, Consultant Inc.
302-895 boulevard du Seminaire Nord
St-Jean-Sur-Richlieu 
Quebec J3A 1J2
Phone: +1 514 569 8409
E-mail: guy@guybaillargeon.com
Web: www.guybaillargeon.com